Roadside Beauties

By: hueoflife

Jan 02 2012

Tags: , , ,

Category: Plants & Flower

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:105mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/50 sec
Camera:NIKON D90

Roadside Beauties

Been quite some time I did not update this blog… Thanks to all those work matters that kept me stuffed-up with meetings,.. appointments…, tenders,… travelings,… etc. Well,.. this new year, same as every new year for the past 30 years since I realize what new year is all about,… comes a new year resolution; even all the past 30-donkey-years resolutions had never been fulfilled…  But this time, it may be quite different. This year, my new resolution is to post at least a photo a day.. (Well… it’s already 2nd of January and I’m only going to post my first blog this year…)

Anyway… to start off, enjoy this roadside beauties… Frankly, I do not know exactly what flower is this. Anyone have any idea?… Please tell me should anyone of you out there know the name of this flower. I think it’s some kind of Daisies.. I found these beautiful flowers blooming at the roadside along the East Coast Highway coming back from Kuantan to Kuala Lumpur. So lovely yet so being ignored… So I take this opportunity to call them the “Roadside Beauties”….

Leave a Reply

